Committees

Listed below are the Committees appointed by SVCA Board of Directors. 

Contact* the Board of Directors if you are interested in more information regarding committees.  *Contact Us link is located in Home Tab on Menu Bar and in the Footer Box of each page.

Click here for a list of the current COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

 
MEETING NOTICES
 
 
Architectural Control Committee (ACC)
*** COMMITTEE MEETING ***
TEMPORARY CHANGE
11:30 AM WEDNESDAY, 4/7/2021, ROOM 3
FRIDAY, 4/16/2021, CONTACT OFFICE FOR LOCATION
 
Normally, the meeting is held every Thursday at 11:30 AM in Room 9 until further notice.  
 
Communications Committee
Committee meetings are held on Thursdays at 9:00 AM.  Upcoming Dates:
Thursday:  April 15, 2021*
Thursday:  May 20, 2021*
* Contact office for meeting location 
       
Budget and Finance Committee 
The Next Committee meeting TBA and is held in the HOA Conference Room

Building & Grounds Committee
Committee meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month at 3 p.m. Auditorium (until further notice) 
Wednesday, April 7 
Wednesday, May 5
Wednesday, June 2 (if needed)
Wednesday, July 7 (if needed)
Wednesday, August 4 (if needed)
Wednesday, Sept. 8 (2nd Wed.)
Wednesday, October 6
Wednesday, November 3
Wednesday, December 8
 
Judicial Committee
Committee meeting is scheduled on Tuesday, April 20 at 1:00 p.m. Meeting location TBD (Check with Office).
 
Special Events Committee
Meetings are held the second Monday of the month (October-April) at 3:45 p.m. Next Meeting on Monday, April 12 in Room 3.
 
Nominating & Election Committees
These Committees meet in the HOA Conference Room during the months of September thru January SVCA Election.
 

 

 
 
 
 

Visit Us:

4601 E. Dolphin Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-832-9003
Contact Us

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
After Hours Drop Box