Committees

Listed below are the Committees appointed by SVCA Board of Directors. 

*Contact* the Board of Directors if you are interested in more information regarding committees.  *The "Contact Us" link is located in Home Tab on Menu Bar and in the Footer Box of each page.

Click here for a list of the current COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

 
MEETING NOTICES
Ad-Hoc Dog Park Committee
Next Meeting TBD
 
Architectural Control Committee (ACC)
(The committee generally meets every Thursday at 11:30am in the HOA office conference room.)
 
May 19, 2022 MEETING CANCELED
 
Summer 2022 Schedule
Thursday, June 9 - 11:30am in HOA office conference room
Thursday, June 23 - 11:30am in HOA office conference room
Thursday, July 7 - 11:30am in HOA office conference room
Thursday, July 21 - 11:30am in HOA office conference room
Thursday, August 4 - 11:30am in HOA office conference room
Thursday, August 18 - 11:30am in HOA office conference room
Thursday, September 1 - 11:30am in HOA office conference room
   
Budget and Finance Committee 
Next Committee meeting TBD

Building & Grounds Committee
(The committee generally meets the first Wednesday of each month at 3:00pm in the Auditorium.)
Wednesday, June 1st, 2022 - 3:00pm Auditorium.
 
Communications Committee
(The committee generally meets the third Thursday of each month at 9:00am in the HOA office conference room)
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 9:00am HOA office conference room - CANCELED
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 9:00am HOA office conference room
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 9:00am HOA office conference room
Thursday, September 15, 2022 9:00am HOA office conference room
Thursday, October 20, 2022 9:00am HOA office conference room
Thursday, November 17, 2022 9:00am HOA office conference room
Thursday, December 15, 2022 9:00am HOA office conference room
 
Judicial Committee
Next Committee meeting TBD
 
Security Committee
Next Committee meeting TBD
 
Special Events Committee
(The committee generally meets the 4th Monday of the month at 4:00pm in the HOA office conference room)
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 4:00pm HOA office conference room
 
Nominating & Election Committees
These Committees meet in the HOA Conference Room during the months of September through the January SVCA Election.
 

 

 
 
 
 

Visit Us:

4601 E. Dolphin Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-832-9003
Contact Us

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
After Hours Drop Box