Committees

Listed below are the Committees appointed by SVCA Board of Directors. 

Contact* the Board of Directors if you are interested in more information regarding committees.  *Contact Us link is located in Home Tab on Menu Bar and in the Footer Box of each page.

Click here for a list of the current COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

 
MEETING NOTICES
Nominating Committee
Wednesday, September 29 - 1:00 HOA office conference room
 
Architectural Control Committee (ACC)
Thursday, September 23 NO MEETING
Thursday, September 30 Time TBA HOA office conference room
Thursday, October 7 NO MEETING
Thursday, October 14 - 11:30 HOA office conference room
Thursday, October 21 NO MEETING
Thursday, October 28 - 11:30 HOA office conference room
 
Communications Committee
The next Committee meeting is Thursday: September 16, 2021 at 9 a.m. in HOA Office Conference Room.
       
Budget and Finance Committee 
The Next Committee meeting TBA and is held in the HOA Conference Room

Building & Grounds Committee
Committee meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month at 3 p.m. Auditorium (until further notice) 
Wednesday, July 7 (CANCELED)
Wednesday, August 4 
Wednesday, Sept. 8 (2nd Wed.) (CANCELED)
Wednesday, October 6
Wednesday, November 3
Wednesday, December 8
 
Judicial Committee
The next Committee meeting is TBD
 
Special Events Committee
Meetings are held the second Monday of the month (October-April) at 3:45 p.m.  Location TBD
 
Nominating & Election Committees
These Committees meet in the HOA Conference Room during the months of September thru January SVCA Election.
 

 

 
 
 
 

Visit Us:

4601 E. Dolphin Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-832-9003
Contact Us

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
After Hours Drop Box